IUSS Pavia minisite menu IUSS Pavia minisite menu

Visualizzazione Contenuto Web Visualizzazione Contenuto Web

XXIX Ciclo

  • Battista Petronilla, Tesi "SAND: Screening for Aphasia in Neurodegeneration. Construction, Normative Data and Validation Study" petronilla.battista@iusspavia.it
  • Boschi Veronica, Tesi "Connected Speech in Neurodegenerative Language diseases: a review and machine learning study" veronica.boschi@iusspavia.it
  • Guidi Lucia, Tesi "Gli effetti protettivi del bilinguismo nella popolazione anziana" lucia.guidi@iusspavia.it
  • Viola Marco, Tesi "Basic emotions as natural kinds. The problem of psychological and neurocognitive categories" marco.viola@iusspavia.it
  • Zanin Elia, Tesi "Driving role of feature type vs. semantic domain in effective connectivity underlying semantic retrieval" elia.zanin@iusspavia.it

XXX Ciclo

  • Caccia Martina, Tesi "Music and Language in children with development dyslexia and specific language impairment: the relationship between musical processing, prosody and syntax"  martina.caccia@iusspavia.it
  • Sforza Fogliani Maria Paola, Tesi "Who watches the watchmen? Anti-exceptionalist, pluralist and revisabilist challenges to logic"  mariapaola.sforzafogliani@iusspavia.it
  • Vitale Andrea, Tesi "Decoding the predictive brain. Tracking the prediction (error) at sensor and source level"  andrea.vitale@iusspavia.it

XXXI Ciclo

  • Galandra Caterina, Tesi "The neuro-cognitive correlatesof chronic alcohol consumption: a multimodal neuroimaging study" caterina.galandra@iusspavia.it
  • Zanetti Luca, Tesi "A defence of lightweight aristotelianism in the philosophy of mathematics" luca.zanetti@iusspavia.it