IUSS Pavia minisite menu IUSS Pavia minisite menu

Web Content Display Web Content Display

The Academic Senate is the IUSS programming, managements and governing body of teaching and reserach and it is responsible for the approval of the strategic orientation plan. It is responsible for the overall operations of IUSS.

The Academic Senate is composed of:

the IUSS Rector
Prof. Michele Di Francesco
Tel: +39 0382 375859 |  rettorato@iusspavia.it

the Head of the Department of Humanities and Life Sciences
Prof. Andrea Sereni
Tel: +39 0382 375844 |  andrea.sereni@iusspavia.it

the Head of the Department of Science, Technology and Society
Prof. Mario Martina
Tel: +39 0382 375846 mario.martina@iusspavia.it

four representative of tenured IUSS full and associate professors and researchers
Prof.ssa Valentina Bambini 
Tel: +39 0382 375841 |  valentina.bambini@iusspavia.it

Prof. Andrea Moro
Tel: +39 0382 375842 |  andrea.moro@iusspavia.it

Prof. Andrea Taramelli
Tel: +39 0382 375847 |  andrea.taramelli@iusspavia.it

Dott. Ricardo Monteiro
Tel: + 39 0382 375852ricardo.monteiro@iusspavia.it

 a representative of technical and administrative staff  
Dott.ssa Costanza Pellarolo
Tel: + 39 0382 375833 |  costanza.pellarolo@iusspavia.it

a representative of the Board of Colleges
Don Alberto Lolli

two IUSS student representatives
Sig. Roberto Zambiasi

Dott.ssa Emma Schiavon