IUSS Pavia minisite menu IUSS Pavia minisite menu

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Training and Research Unit
Giovanna Spinelli
Tel: +39 0382 375835 |  giovanna.spinelli@iusspavia.it


Administrative Support Office
Laura Olga Meazza
Tel: +39 0382 375859 |  lauraolga.meazza@iusspavia.it

Valentina Cimichella
Tel: +39 0382 375848 |  valentina.cimichella@iusspavia.it

Antonino Gagliano
Tel: +39 0382 375854 |  antonino.gagliano@iusspavia.it

 

Third Mission Office
Giovanna Spinelli
Tel: +39 0382 375835 |  giovanna.spinelli@iusspavia.it

Sandra Castelli
Tel: +39 0382 375867 |  sandra.castelli@iusspavia.it

Valeria Degliantoni
Tel: +39 0382 375864 |  valeria.degliantoni@iusspavia.it

 

Undergraduate Office
Laura La Malfa
Tel: +39 0382 375830 |  laura.lamalfa@iusspavia.it

Cristina Del Vecchio
Tel: +39 0382 375822 |  cristina.delvecchio@iusspavia.it

Simona Nicora
Tel: +39 0382 375823 |  simona.nicora@iusspavia.it

 

Post Graduate Office
Giovanna Spinelli
Tel: +39 0382 375835 |  giovanna.spinelli@iusspavia.it

Virginia Borasi
Tel: +39 0382 375836 |  virginia.borasi@iusspavia.it

Silvia Grecchi
Tel: +39 0382 375824 |  silvia.grecchi@iusspavia.it

Valentina Zerbo
Tel: +39 0382 375839 |  valentina.zerbo@iusspavia.it

Sandra Giacomini
Tel: +39 0382 375860 |  sandra.giacomini@iusspavia.it

 

Assessment Office
Laura Sampietro
Tel: +39 0382 375829 |  laura.sampietro@iusspavia.it

Barbara Cardinali
Tel: +39 0382 375828 |  barbara.cardinali@iusspavia.it