IUSS Pavia minisite menu IUSS Pavia minisite menu

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Administration and Finance Unit
Francesca Barone
Tel: +39 0382 375858 |  francesca.barone@iusspavia.it

 

General Affairs Office
Nicola Maini
Tel: +39 0382 375832 |  nicola.maini@iusspavia.it

Antonino Gagliano
Tel: +39 0382 375854 |  antonino.gagliano@iusspavia.it

Claudio Borella
Tel: +39 0382 375827 |  claudio.borella@iusspavia.it

Massimo Pioltini
Tel: +39 0382 375862 |  massimo.pioltini@iusspavia.it

 

Finance and Financial Accounting Office
Renata Villani
Tel: +39 0382 375825 |  renata.villani@iusspavia.it

Sonia Dell'Acqua
Tel: +39 0382 375831 |  sonia.dellacqua@iusspavia.it

 

Human Resources Office
Costanza Pellarolo
Tel: +39 0382 375833 |  costanza.pellarolo@iusspavia.it

Giulia Brambilla
Tel: +39 0382 375821 |  giulia.brambilla@iusspavia.it

 

I.T. Services 
Gianni Lisini
Tel: +39 0382 375820 |  gianni.lisini@iusspavia.it