IUSS Pavia minisite menu IUSS Pavia minisite menu

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Administration, Human Resources and General affairs Unit
Francesca Barone, Unit Head
Tel: +39 0382 375858 |  francesca.barone@iusspavia.it

 

General Affairs O.U.
Nicola Maini, Office Head
Tel: +39 0382 375832 |  nicola.maini@iusspavia.it

Antonino Gagliano
Tel: +39 0382 375854 |  antonino.gagliano@iusspavia.it

Claudio Borella
Tel: +39 0382 375827 |  claudio.borella@iusspavia.it

Massimo Pioltini
Tel: +39 0382 375862 |  massimo.pioltini@iusspavia.it

 

Accounting and Finance O.U.
Marta Molinari, Office Head
Tel: +39 0382 375825 |  renata.villani@iusspavia.it

Sonia Dell'Acqua
Tel: +39 0382 375831 |  sonia.dellacqua@iusspavia.it

Denise Ricchetti
Tel: +39 0382 375866 |  denise.ricchetti@iusspavia.it

 

Human Resources O.U.
Barbara Cardinali, Office Head
Tel: +39 0382 375833 |  costanza.pellarolo@iusspavia.it

Irene Compare
Tel: +39 0382 375838 |  irene.compare@iusspavia.it

 

I.T. services and digital administration O.U.
Claudio Rolandi, Office Head
Tel: +39 0382 375863 |  claudio.rolandi@iusspavia.it