IUSS Pavia minisite menu IUSS Pavia minisite menu

Web Content Display Web Content Display

IUSS is divided into two academic structures: the Department of Humanities and Life Sciences and the Department of Science, Technology and Society.

The academics facilities are structures through which IUSS teaching activities and scientific research take place. The offices and bodies of the academic structure include: the Head of Department and the Department councils.

The Department council of Humanities and Life Sciences is composed of:

the Head of Department
Prof. Andrea Sereni
Tel: +39 0382 375844 |  
andrea.sereni@iusspavia.it

the Deputy Head of Department
Prof. Nicola Canessa
Tel: +39 0382 375845 |  nicola.canessa@iusspavia.it

the full and associate professors of the Department
Prof. Valentina Bambini 
Tel: +39 0382 375841 |  valentina.bambini@iusspavia.it

Prof. Stefano Cappa
Tel: +39 0382 375861 |  stefano.cappa@iusspavia.it

Prof. Cristiano Chesi
Tel: +39 0382 375840 |  cristiano.chesi@iusspavia.it

Prof. Michele Di Francesco
Tel: +39 0382 375859 |  rettorato@iusspavia.it

Prof. Andrea Mattevi
Tel: +39 0382 985535 |  andrea.mattevi@iusspavia.it

Prof. Andrea Moro
Tel: +39 0382 375842 |  andrea.moro@iusspavia.it

a researcher representative of the Department
Dr. Eleonora CatricalĂ 
eleonora.catricala@iusspavia.it

two student representatives of the Department
Dr. Luca Bischetti
luca.bischetti@iusspavia.it

Mr. Federico Di Tullio
federico.ditullio@iusspavia.it

 

 

The Department council of Science, Technology and Society is composed of:

the Head of Department 
Prof. Mario Martina
Tel: +39 0382 375846 |  mario.martina@iusspavia.it

the Deputy Head of Department
Prof. Andrea Tiengo
Tel: +39 0382 375865 |  andrea.tiengo@iusspavia.it

the full and associate professors of the Department
Prof. Paolo Bazzurro
Tel: +39 0382 375850 |  paolo.bazzurro@iusspavia.it

Prof. Gian Michele Calvi
Tel: +39 0382 516911 |  gianmichele.calvi@iusspavia.it

Prof. AndrĂ© Filiatrault
Tel: +39 0382 375853 |  andre.filiatrault@iusspavia.it

Prof. Marco Frey

Prof. Guido Magenes
Tel: +39 0382 375866 |  guido.magenes@iusspavia.it

Prof. Alberto Monti
Tel: +39 0382 375849 |  alberto.monti@iusspavia.it

Prof. Denis Sarigiannis
Tel: +39 0382 375868 |  denis.sarigiannis@iusspavia.it

Prof. Andrea Taramelli
Tel: +39 0382 375847 |  andrea.taramelli@iusspavia.it

two researcher representatives of the Department
Dr. Ricardo Monteiro
Tel: +39 0382 375852 |  ricardo.monteiro@iusspavia.it

Dr. Stefano Moratti
Tel: +39 0382 375851 |  stefano.moratti@iusspavia.it

two student representatives of the Department
Dr. Carlotta Rodriquez 
carlotta.rodriquez@iusspavia.it

Mr. Giuseppe Sportelli
giuseppe.sportelli@iusspavia.it