IUSS Pavia minisite menu IUSS Pavia minisite menu

Web Content Display Web Content Display

The Department council of Humanities and Life Sciences is composed of:

the Head of the Department
Prof. Andrea Sereni
Tel: +39 0382 375844 |  
andrea.sereni@iusspavia.it

the Deputy Head of the Department
Prof. Nicola Canessa
Tel: +39 0382 375845 |  nicola.canessa@iusspavia.it

the full and associate professors of the Department
Prof.ssa Valentina Bambini 
Tel: +39 0382 375841 |  valentina.bambini@iusspavia.it

Prof. Stefano Cappa
Tel: +39 0382 375861 |  stefano.cappa@iusspavia.it

Prof. Cristiano Chesi
Tel: +39 0382 375840 |  cristiano.chesi@iusspavia.it

Prof. Michele Di Francesco
Tel: +39 0382 375859 |  rettorato@iusspavia.it

Prof. Andrea Mattevi
Tel: +39 0382 985535 |  andrea.mattevi@iusspavia.it

Prof. Andrea Moro
Tel: +39 0382 375842 |  andrea.moro@iusspavia.it

a researcher representative of the Department
Dott.ssa Eleonora CatricalĂ 
eleonora.catricala@iusspavia.it

two student representatives of the Department
Dott. Luca Bischetti
luca.bischetti@iusspavia.it

Sig. Federico Di Tullio
federico.ditullio@iusspavia.it

 

 

The Department council of Science, Technology and Society is composed of:

the Head of the Department 
Prof. Mario Martina
Tel: +39 0382 375846  mario.martina@iusspavia.it

the Deputy Head of the Department
Prof. Andrea Tiengo
Tel: +39 0382 375865 |  andrea.tiengo@iusspavia.it

the full and associate professors of the Department
Prof. Paolo Bazzurro
Tel: +39 0382 375850  paolo.bazzurro@iusspavia.it

Prof. Gian Michele Calvi
Tel: +39 0382 516911  gianmichele.calvi@iusspavia.it

Prof. AndrĂ© Filiatrault
Tel: +39 0382 375853 |  andre.filiatrault@iusspavia.it

Prof. Marco Frey

Prof. Guido Magenes
Tel: +39 0382 375866 |  guido.magenes@iusspavia.it

Prof. Alberto Monti
Tel: +39 0382 375849 |  alberto.monti@iusspavia.it

Prof. Denis Sarigiannis
Tel: +39 0382 375868 |  denis.sarigiannis@iusspavia.it

Prof. Andrea Taramelli
Tel: +39 0382 375847 |  andrea.taramelli@iusspavia.it

two researcher representatives of the Department
Dott. Ricardo Monteiro
Tel: +39 0382 375852 |  ricardo.monteiro@iusspavia.it

Dott. Stefano Moratti
Tel: +39 0382 375851 |  stefano.moratti@iusspavia.it

two student representatives of the Department
Dott.ssa Carlotta Rodriquez 
carlotta.rodriquez@iusspavia.it

Sig. Giuseppe Sportelli
giuseppe.sportelli@iusspavia.it