Student's Representatives
Testo

The following are the names of the student representatives in the bodies and committees of the School

Testo

Undergraduate Student's Representative
Mr. Lorenzo Bianchi Chignoli | lorenzo.bianchichignoli@iusspavia.it 

Doctoral Student's Representative
PhD Margherita D'Ayala | margherita.dayala@iusspavia.it

Testo

Federated Schools Student's Representative

Miss. Rachele Maria Lago | rachele.lago@iusspavia.it 

 

 

 

Testo

Department council of Humanities and Life Sciences  - SUV

Undergraduate Student's Representative

Mr. Emanuele Guido | emanuele.guido@iusspavia.it

Doctoral Student's Representative

PhD Giacomo Zanotti | giacomo.zanotti@iusspavia.it

Department council of Science, Technology and Society - STS

Undergraduate Student's Representative 
Miss. Arianna D'Antoni
| arianna.dantoni@iusspavia.it

Doctoral Student's Representative
PhD Luigi Cesarini
| luigi.cesarini@iusspavia.it

Student's Representative 
Miss. Alessia Cirelli
| alessia.cirelli@iusspavia.it

 

Testo

Undergraduate Student's Representative

Mr. Alfredo Tosques | alfredo.tosques@iusspavia.it

Miss Beatrice Mori | beatrice.mori@iusspavia.it

Doctoral Student's Representative

PhD Gianrocco Mucedero | gianrocco.mucedero@iusspavia.it

PhD Marco Cadau | marco.cadau@iusspavia.it

 

Testo

Student's Representative

Mr. Omar Ezwawi | omar.ezwawi@iusspavia.it

 

Testo

Undergraduate Student's Representative

Mr. Lorenzo Re | lorenzo.re@iusspavia.it

Doctoral Student's Representative

PhD Margherita D'Ayala | margherita.dayala@iusspavia.it