Student's Representatives
Testo

The following are the names of the student representatives in the bodies and committees of the School

Testo

Undergraduate Students' Representative
Mr. Lorenzo Bianchi Chignoli | lorenzo.bianchichignoli@iusspavia.it 

Doctoral Students' Representative
Miss Hiba Abyaba | hiba.abyaba@iusspavia.it

Testo

Federated Schools Student's Representative

Miss. Rachele Maria Lago | rachele.lago@iusspavia.it 

 

 

 

Testo

Department council of Humanities and Life Sciences  - SUV

Elected member among the students of the PhD courses

Mr. Andrea Panzavolta | andrea.panzavolta@iusspavia.it

Elected member among the students of undergraduate courses

Mr. Lorenzo Re | lorenzo.re@iusspavia.it

 

Department council of Science, Technology and Society - STS

Elected member among the students of the PhD courses

Mr. Aristeidou Savvinos savvinos.aristeidou@iusspavia.it

Elected member among the students of undergraduate courses

Mr. Dario Dal Fiume | dario.dalfiume@iusspavia.it

 

 

Testo

Undergraduate Student's Representative

Mr. Alfredo Tosques | alfredo.tosques@iusspavia.it

Miss Beatrice Mori | beatrice.mori@iusspavia.it

Doctoral Student's Representative

PhD Gianrocco Mucedero | gianrocco.mucedero@iusspavia.it

PhD Marco Cadau | marco.cadau@iusspavia.it

 

Testo

Students' Representative

Mrs. Chiara Pompei | chiara.pompei@iusspavia.it

Research fellows' Representative

Mr. Gianrocco Mucedero | gianrocco.mucedero@iusspavia.it

 

 

Testo

Undergraduate Student's Representative

Mr. Lorenzo Re | lorenzo.re@iusspavia.it

Doctoral Student's Representative

PhD Margherita D'Ayala | margherita.dayala@iusspavia.it

Testo

Presidio di Qualità

Carlo Bertazzi         Allievi/e dei Corsi Ordinari dal 10/11/2020  al 31/07/2021

Commissione Paritetica allievi docenti

Andres Abarca           Allievi/e dei Corsi di Dottorato dal 20/11/2019 al 30/09/2021

Gianrocco Mucedero Allievi/e dei Corsi di Dottorato dal 20/11/2019 al 31/12/2022

Alfredo Tosques         Allievi/e dei Corsi Ordinari dal 21/12/2020 al 30/09/2022

Beatrice Mori             Allievi/e dei Corsi Ordinari dal 16/06/2020 al 30/09/2022

Nucleo di Valutazione

Rachele Maria lago  Allievi/e IUSS dal 10/11/2020 al 30/06/2022