Departement Councils
Testo

IUSS is divided into two academic structures: the Department of Humanities and Life Sciences and the Department of Science, Technology and Society.

The academics facilities are structures through which IUSS teaching activities and scientific research take place. The offices and bodies of the academic structure include: the Head of Department and the Department councils.

Testo

Department council of Humanities and Life Sciences

Testo

The Department council of Humanities and Life Sciences is composed of:

Head of the Department

Prof. Nicola Canessa

Tel: +39 0382 375845 | nicola.canessa@iusspavia.it

Deputy Head of the Department

Prof.ssa Valentina Bambini

Tel: +39 0382 375841 | valentina.bambini@iusspavia.it

Full and associate professors of the Department

Prof. Francesco Benazzo

Tel: +39 0382 375820 | francesco.benazzo@iusspavia.it

Prof. Chiara Cerami

Tel: +39 0382 375820 | chiara.cerami@iusspavia.it

Prof. Cristiano Chesi

Tel: +39 0382 375840 | cristiano.chesi@iusspavia.it

Prof. Michele Di Francesco

Tel: +39 0382 375857 | michele.difrancesco@iusspavia.it

Prof. Raffaella Di Micco

Tel: +39 0382 375811 | raffaella.dimicco@iusspavia.it

Prof. Andrea Moro

Tel: +39 0382 375842 | andrea.moro@iusspavia.it

Prof. Andrea Sereni

Tel. +39 0382 375844 | andrea.sereni@iusspavia.it

Prof. Alfredo Tomasetta

Tel: +39 0382 375811 | alfredo.tomasetta@iusspavia.it

Prof. Eleonora Catricalà

Tel: +39 0382 375845 | eleonora.catricala@iusspavia.it

Elected members among the research fellows

Dr. Silvia De Toffoli | silvia.detoffoli@iusspavia.it

Dr. Matteo Paolo Greco | matteo.greco@iusspavia.it

Dr. Giulia Piredda | giulia.piredda@iusspavia.it

Elected members among the research fellows

Dr. Luca Bischetti | luca.bischetti@iusspavia.it

Elected member among the students of the PhD courses

Dr. Andrea Panzavolta | andrea.panzavolta@iusspavia.it

Elected member among the students of undergraduate courses

Mr. Lorenzo Re | lorenzo.re@iusspavia.it

Testo

Department council of Science, Technology and Society

Testo

The Department council of Science, Technology and Society is composed of:

Head of the Department

Prof. Roberto Nascimbene

Tel: +39 0382 375811 | roberto.nascimbene@iusspavia.it

Deputy Head of the Department

Prof. Stefano Moratti

Tel: +39 0382 375851 | stefano.moratti@iusspavia.it

Full and associate professors of the Department

Prof. Paolo Bazzurro

Tel: +39 0382 375850 | paolo.bazzurro@iusspavia.it

Prof.ssa Annalisa Bonfiglio

Tel: +39 0382 375820 | annalisa.bonfiglio@iusspavia.it

Prof. Gian Michele Calvi

Tel: +39 0382 516911 | gm.calvi@iusspavia.it

Prof. Alessandro Caiani

Tel: +39 0382 516911 | alessandro.caiani@iusspavia.it

Prof. Paolo Esposito

Tel: +39 0382 516911 paolo.esposito@iusspavia.it

Prof. Marco Gaetani

Tel: +39 0382 375811 | marco.gaetani@iusspavia.it

Prof. Mario Martina

Tel. 0382 375846 | mario.martina@iusspavia.it

Prof. Ricardo Monteiro

Tel: +39 0382 375852 | ricardo.monteiro@iusspavia.it

Prof. Alberto Monti

Tel: +39 0382 375849 | alberto.monti@iusspavia.it

Prof. Gerard O'Reilly

Tel. +39 0382 375811 | gerard.oreilly@iusspavia.it

Prof. Riccardo Pietrabissa

Tel: +39 0382 375859 | riccardo.pietrabissa@iusspavia.it

Prof. Christian Salvatore

Tel: +39 0382 516911 | christian.salvatore@iusspavia.it

Prof. Denis Sarigiannis

Tel: +39 0382 375868 | denis.sarigiannis@iusspavia.it

Prof. Andrea Taramelli

Tel: +39 0382 375847 | andrea.taramelli@iusspavia.it

Prof. Andrea Tiengo

Tel: +39 0382 375865 | andrea.tiengo@iusspavia.it

Prof. Lydia Velliscig

Tel: +39 0382 516911 lydia.velliscig@iusspavia.it

Elected members among the research fellows

Dr. Guido Andreotti | guido.andreotti@iusspavia.it

Dr. Marcello Arosio | marcello.arosio@iusspavia.it

Dr. Giorgia Fosser | giorgia.fosser@iusspavia.it

Elected member among the research fellows

Dr. Luigi Cristiano | luigi.cristiano@iusspavia.it

Elected member among the students of the PhD courses

Dr. Savvinos Aristeidou savvinos.aristeidou@iusspavia.it

Elected member among the students of undergraduate courses

Mr. Dario Dal Fiume | dario.dalfiume@iusspavia.it