Departement Councils
Testo

IUSS is divided into two academic structures: the Department of Humanities and Life Sciences and the Department of Science, Technology and Society.

The academics facilities are structures through which IUSS teaching activities and scientific research take place. The offices and bodies of the academic structure include: the Head of Department and the Department councils.

Testo

Department council of Humanities and Life Sciences

Testo

The Department council of Humanities and Life Sciences is composed of:

Head of the Department

Prof. Andrea Sereni

Tel: +39 0382 375844 | andrea.sereni@iusspavia.it

Deputy Head of the Department

Prof. Nicola Canessa

Tel: +39 0382 375845 | nicola.canessa@iusspavia.it

Full and associate professors of the Department

Prof. Valentina Bambini

Tel: +39 0382 375841 | valentina.bambini@iusspavia.it

Prof. Francesco Benazzo

Tel: +39 0382 375820 | francesco.benazzo@iusspavia.it

Prof. Stefano Cappa

Tel: +39 0382 375861 | stefano.cappa@iusspavia.it

Prof. Cristiano Chesi

Tel: +39 0382 375840 | cristiano.chesi@iusspavia.it

Prof. Michele Di Francesco

Tel: +39 0382 375857 | michele.difrancesco@iusspavia.it

Prof. Andrea Mattevi

Tel: +39 0382 985535 | andrea.mattevi@iusspavia.it

Prof. Andrea Moro

Tel: +39 0382 375842 | andrea.moro@iusspavia.it

Prof. Alfredo Tomasetta

Tel: +39 0382 375811 | alfredo.tomasetta@iusspavia.it

Prof. Eleonora Catricalà

Tel: +39 0382 375845 | eleonora.catricala@iusspavia.it

Elected members among the research fellows

Dr. Chiara Cerami | chiara.cerami@iusspavia.it

Dr. Giulia Piredda | giulia.piredda@iusspavia.it

Dr. Matteo Paolo Greco | matteo.greco@iusspavia.it 

Elected members among the research fellows

Dr. Luca Bischetti | luca.bischetti@iusspavia.it

Elected member among the students of the PhD courses

Mr. Federico Frau | federico.frau@iusspavia.it

Elected member among the students of undergraduate courses

Mr. Lorenzo Re | lorenzo.re@iusspavia.it

Testo

Department council of Science, Technology and Society

Testo

The Department council of Science, Technology and Society is composed of:

Head of the Department

Prof. Mario Martina

Tel: +39 0382 375846 | mario.martina@iusspavia.it

Deputy Head of the Department

Prof. Stefano Moratti

Tel: +39 0382 375851 | stefano.moratti@iusspavia.it

Full and associate professors of the Department

Prof. Paolo Bazzurro

Tel: +39 0382 375850 | paolo.bazzurro@iusspavia.it

Prof.ssa Annalisa Bonfiglio

Tel: +39 0382 375820 | annalisa.bonfiglio@iusspavia.it

Prof. Gian Michele Calvi

Tel: +39 0382 516911 | gm.calvi@iusspavia.it

Prof. Paolo Esposito

Tel: +39 0382 516911 paolo.esposito@iusspavia.it

Prof. André Filiatrault

Tel: +39 0382 375853 | andre.filiatrault@iusspavia.it

Prof. Marco Frey

Tel: +39 050 883988 marco.frey@santannapisa.it

Prof. Marco Gaetani

Tel: +39 0382 375811 | marco.gaetani@iusspavia.it

Prof. Carmine Galasso 

Tel: +39 0382 375811 | carmine.galasso@iusspavia.it

Prof. Ricardo Monteiro

Tel: +39 0382 375852 | ricardo.monteiro@iusspavia.it

Prof. Alberto Monti

Tel: +39 0382 375849 | alberto.monti@iusspavia.it

Prof. Roberto Nascimbene

Tel: +39 0382 375811 | roberto.nascimbene@iusspavia.it

Prof. Riccardo Pietrabissa

Tel: +39 0382 375859 | riccardo.pietrabissa@iusspavia.it

Prof. Denis Sarigiannis

Tel: +39 0382 375868 | denis.sarigiannis@iusspavia.it

Prof. Andrea Taramelli

Tel: +39 0382 375847 | andrea.taramelli@iusspavia.it

Prof. Andrea Tiengo

Tel: +39 0382 375865 | andrea.tiengo@iusspavia.it

Prof. Lydia Velliscig

Tel: +39 0382 516911 lydia.velliscig@iusspavia.it

Elected members among the research fellows

Dr. Guido Andreotti | guido.andreotti@iusspavia.it

Dr. Alessandro Caiani | alessandro.caiani@iusspavia.it

Dr. Gerard O'Reilly | gerard.oreilly@iusspavia.it

Elected member among the research fellows

Dr. Marcello Arosio | marcello.arosio@iusspavia.it

Elected member among the students of the PhD courses

Mr. Maria Josè Jimenez Alvarado | maria.jimenez@iusspavia.it

Elected member among the students of undergraduate courses

Mr. Dario Dal Fiume | dario.dalfiume@iusspavia.it