Delegated vice rectors
Testo

The Rector appoints, from among the IUSS full professors, a Vice Rector who assists him and takes on delegated responsibilities, and takes over from the Rector in case of absence or impediment. The Vice Rector has a mandate of three years and may be reappointed.

Prof. Andrea Moro

Tel: +39 0382 375842 |  andrea.moro@iusspavia.it

 

Testo

In relation to the operational requirements of the more important and complex areas of activity which could also include institutional representation functions, the Rector may appoint one or more vice rectors, from among the IUSS tenured professors, responsible for following the areas in question more closely, without prejudice to their managerial and organisational responsibilities.

Delegated vice rector for Research

Prof. Gian Michele Calvi

Tel: +39 0382 516911 |  gm.calvi@iusspavia.it

Delegated vice rector for Third Mission

Prof. Andrea Sereni

Tel: +39. 0382 375844 |  andrea.sereni@iusspavia.it

Delegated vice rector for Internationalisation

Prof. Paolo Bazzurro

Tel: +39 0382 375850 | paolo.bazzurro@iusspavia.it

Delegated vice rector for Quality Assurance

Prof. Alberto Monti

Tel: +39 0382 375849 | alberto.monti@iusspavia.it

Delegated vice rector for Doctoral Courses

Prof.ssa Valentina Bambini

Tel: +39 0382 375841 | valentina.bambini@iusspavia.it

Delegated vice rector for Undergraduate Courses and Director of Guidance and Recruitment Project

Prof. Andrea Tiengo

Tel: +39 0382 375865 | andrea.tiengo@iusspavia.it

Delegated vice rector for Undergraduate Courses

Prof. Stefano Moratti

Tel: +39 0382 375851 |  stefano.moratti@iusspavia.it  

Delegated vice rector for the development of Human Science projects

Prof. Michele Di Francesco

Tel: +39 0382 375857 |  michele.difrancesco@iusspavia.it  

Delegated vice rector for disability

Prof. Andrea Tiengo

Tel: +39 0382 375865 |  andrea.tiengo@iusspavia.it

Delegated vice rector for equal opportunities

Prof.ssa Giulia Camilla Mattavelli

Tel: +39 0382 375820 | giulia.mattavelli@iusspavia.it

Testo

Delegate to Erasmus Plus

Prof. Ricardo Monteiro

Tel: +39 0382 375852 |  ricardo.monteiro@iusspavia.it

Coordinator of Placement Project

Prof.ssa Lydia Velliscig

Tel: +39 0382 375811 | lydia.velliscig@iusspavia.it

Delegate for relations with Colleges and EDiSU 

Prof. Stefano Moratti

Tel: +39 0382 375851 |  stefano.moratti@iusspavia.it

Delegate to Technology Transfer

Prof. Andrea Taramelli

Tel: +39 0382 375847 |  andrea.taramelli@iusspavia.it

Delegate to Public Engagement Activities

Prof. Alfredo Tomasetta

Tel: +39 0382 375867 |  alfredo.tomasetta@iusspavia.it

Delegate to VQR 2015-2019 - Evaluation of Quality Research 2015-2019

Prof. Gian Michele Calvi

Tel: +39 0382 516811 | gm.calvi@iusspavia.it